Hawaii State Flags Nylon

All Star Flags has the Hawaii state flag for sale in several different sizes. The Hawaiian flag, or the Ka Hae Hawai'i, was adopted in 1845 and combines elements of two of the most influential countries of the time: the United States of America and the United Kingdom. The Union Jack in the corner is representative of the UK, while the eight stripes signify the USA. The eight stripes also stand for the eight main islands in the chain: Hawaii, Kahoolawe, Kauai, Lanai, Maui, Molokai, Niihau, and Oahu. Browse through our selection of Hawaiian flags for sale below!